365 – Week 33 – Rikke

Happy Sunday! While I’m reading this I’m listening to Go Pirates!, the best Veronica Mars podcast out there. Sarah D. Bunting and John Ramos – the OG recapper on TWoP. And I’ve just watched a episode in preparation for the next week, so this is my official recommendation of that podcast. So if you love Veronica Mars as much as I do, you’ll love it.

6 Jul 2017
Thursday, 6 July 2017: Since dad was in yesterday’s picture, here’s a picture of mom.

7 Jul 2017
Friday, 7 July 2017: I’ll be leaving soon-ish, so I’m getting in some extra Mille time.
8 Jul 2017
Saturday, 8 July 2017: I took a birthday selfie with Grandma for Instagram, but completely forgot to take a picture with my camera. So here’s a picture of a picture.
9 Jul 2017
Sunday, 9 July 2017: It has been forever. I love you bed.
10 Jul 2017
Monday, 10 July 2017: Did you know that yellow watermelon is a thing? It is and it is damn tasty.
11 Jul 2017
Tuesday, 11 July 2017: Today the most exciting thing I did was donate plasma. So here’s a picture of me doing that. I can do this every two weeks, and I’m think I might as well, since I don’t have a job keeping me busy during the week.
12 Jul 2017
Wednesday, 12 July 2017: I’m trying to remember to water the herbs, but I don’t always do the best job. Ergo, the coriander is a little yellow-ish.
Leave a Reply

