I’m in love with Netflix’s new show GLOW. It is 80’s-tastic and filled with strong ass woman who are also, you know, regular people. But what makes it even better is Previously.TV’s You GLOW Girl podcast which has visual aids on the site and is endlessly entertaining.

Also endlessly entertaining? My life? Okay, no, but here you go.

22 Jun 2027
Thursday, 22 June 2017: I live a simple life. A life where a cola flavoured ice lolly makes my day better.

23 Jun 2017
Friday, 23 June 2017: The weather has been meh, so I had a cuppa and listened to some podcasts. 
24 Jun 2017
Saturday, 24 June 2017: Camilla asked me if I wanted to go to IKEA, which is dumb, because I low key want to go to IKEA every day. So we did and I ended up buying a new orchid, as the old one is dead. 
25 Jun 2017
Sunday, 25 June 2017: I’m going to be house and catsitting for my parents’the next week and a half-ish, so on our last night together we bought all the food in Føtex for a tapas evening and only ate half, because it was a lot of food.
26 Jun 2017
Monday, 26 June 2017: I backed a lot of stuff, so I had to find the backpack to fit it all, but on the upside, it is easier to navigate with a backpack than with a suitcase. 
27 Jun 2017
Tuesday, 27 June 2017: Mille welcomed our week together by telling me that I didn’t need to worry about food because she is a queen and she can support us both with her hunting prowess. 
28 Jun 2017
Wednesday, 28 June 2017: Mille caught me another mouse today, but I decided that I’d rather fire up the grill. 
