I’ve been really into Sufjan Stevens lately, especially his album Illinoise. It is a pretty perfect album – especially when you listen to it the right way, which is from end to end, no shuffle! – so if you’re looking for something new to listen to I highly recommend it.

8 Jun 2017
Thursday, 8 June 2017: Someone got a new television today and boy was she happy to open it and set it up.

9 Jun 2017
Friday, 9 June 2017: Alice came to Aarhus to hang out with Diana and they kindly let me tag along. And I finally had fish and chips at Aarhus Street Food and my drink of choice when there, Sports Cola. 
10 Jun 2017
Saturday, 10 June 2017: I love fresh bedding so much.
11 Jun 2017
Shipwrecked Comedy had a live stream for  The Case of The Gilded Lily, their latest Kickstarter – which is live for four more days, so drop a dime to solve the crime. And this was their reaction when they reached 100% funded. 
12 Jun 2017
Monday, 12 June 2017: Happy birthday to my mom. I’m sorry that I couldn’t make it home to celebrate her, but I’ve been back and forth a lot lately and will be back and forth more the next couple of weeks, so I took a me day instead. 
13 Jun 2017
Tuesday, 13 June 2017: #LetMeFemsplain was lit today and filled with awesome gifs as we looked back at the first half of the year. 
14 Jun 2017
Wednesday, 14 June 2017: Diana kindly asked me to wash her rain boots for her trip to Folkemødet on Bornholm, because the forecast said rain, so me being such a good friend and roommate did a phenomenal job getting rid of lots of mud, only for her to not bring them with her. I’m not mad, I’m disappointed. 

 

 

