Hey oh! For the first time I actually completely forgot to post instead of just putting it off. But since the week documented here is honestly kind of boring and features four photos of my foot and two of my hand. I live a riveting life, I know.

1 Jun 2017
Thursday, 1 June 2017: So I sprained my ankle yesterday, so I spend most of the day right here. Such fun.

2 Jun 2017
Friday, 2 June 2017: Today I spend the majority of my day in my bed, because my butt hurt after yesterday on the couch. I finished this fantastic book and hereby urge everyone to read it. 
3 Jun 2017
Saturday, 3 June 2017: The fun continues. Nothing really happened today, so it wasn’t before I got to bed that I remembered to take a picture.
4 Jun 2017
Sunday, 4 June 2017: I don’t honestly think why I took this blurry picture. I’m think it might be BBC and tea, but I’m really not sure. 
5 Jun 2017
Monday, 5 June 2017: Diana and I played Kongekort and despite me having Diana at only two cards left, she still ended up winning. *Sigh*
6 Jun 2017
Tuesday, 6 June 2017: Rainy day and tea. I think I’m turning into a cliche. 
7 Jun 2017
Wednesday, 7 June 2017: I had a bad day, but it was made better when Camilla and Jesper came over with dinner and played games. In this picture you see Jesper’s drawing of Alaska. New York is out in the side. 
