Happy Sunday! I have a slight headache, so I’ll keep this short. Pictures coming up.

11 May 2017
Thursday, 11 May 2017: Tomorrow is a Danish holiday, which doesn’t have an English name, but Great Prayer Day is acceptabel. And tradition dictates we eat hot wheat buns, so Diana bought some earlier this week which we devoured tonight. 

12 May 2017
Friday, 12 May 2017: I made dinner and it was delicious and pretty, so here’s a picture of it. 
13 May 2017
Saturday, 13 May 2017: Eurovision! The essential part of me enjoying Eurovision is Twitter. Diana lent me the iPad, because my phone was low on power and I was not sitting close to a outlet.
14 May 2017
Sunday, 14 May 2017: I went to IKEA to buy some plant pots, because we needed to replant some plants. I ended up also buying a calla lily and the giant green one which I’ve already forgotten what is. I think it is related to bamboo. 
15 May 2017
Monday, 15 May 2017: I also bought herb seeds, so I planted them today. Here’s hoping they will grow and become edible. 
16 May 2017
Tuesday, 16 May 2017: I bought some wash out hair pink hair colour on Saturday, but it wasn’t until today I took a picture of it for all the social media accounts. I love the grey wall on our balcony, so of course this is where I took it. 
17 May 2017
Wednesday, 17 May 2017: My mom needed to go to IKEA, so she came and hung out. We met up with Diana at Aarhus Street Food for late lunch and cheese cake. Then I decided to go home with my mom for the rest of the week before we hit IKEA on the way home.
