I’m still thinking about how wonderful Friday night at the John Mayer concert was, so that is all I’m going to give you this week. Live concerts are the best. Watching people do what they love is exhilarating.

This week in pictures is not exactly exhilarating, but it is mine nonetheless.

27 Apr 2017
Thursday, 27 April 2017: I walked from the gym to the bus. And since nothing much else happened today here is Aarhus branch of the Royal Danish Library.

28 Apr 2017
Friday, 28 April 2017: Diana changed the plant in the aquarium and removed all the algae, so here she is admiring her work.
29 Apr 2017
Saturday, 29 April 2017: I’m decoupaging a new bedside table. This is one third of the whole set up. And the only one I’ve finished. Well, I think I’m giving it another later of glue.  
30 Apr 2017
Sunday, 30 April 2017: Camilla and Jesper came over and hung out with me in the afternoon, so we played games and made dinner. Then Diana came home and we played some more games. A pretty decent Sunday. 
1 May 2017
Monday, 1 May 2017: Mette texted me yesterday and asked if I wanted to come by and help her eat some tapas leftover. I said yes, so we had an enjoyable afternoon and evening, which ended with me having to giant blisters after walking 7 kilometers in a pair of borrowed shoes without socks. 
2 May 2017
Tuesday, 2 May 2017: Tending to my blisters with a foot bath, before discovering that Diana used two of the three blister badages, so I had to go to the drug store to buy new ones, since I needed two. 
3 May 2017
Wednesday, 3 May 2017: The weather has been really nice lately, so I took advantage of the afternoon sun warming up the balcony and had my dinner out there. 
