365 – Week 19 – Diana

“It’s definitely
the time of
a new era.”

2017-03-30
30.03.2017 – This is a birthday hangover if ever I saw one. My normally very neat and clean desk was full of streamers and flags. It lasted until noon and then I couldn’t handle it any longer, so I took it all down. Returning my desk to a normal and cleaner state.

2017-03-31
31.03.2017 – Went home to my parents today as I have to celebrate my birthday tomorrow. My mum was nice enough to pick me up in Herning so I could go to the store and buy a new phone, because when you turn older it is okay to give yourself a present. I bough the red product phone because AIDS can suck it!
2017-04-01
01.04.2017 – After some really bad april fools day pranks I had guests over who helped med celebrate my birthday. It was amazing and the mood was top notch. We played games and talked about everything and nothing. The best kind of birthday you can imagine. I love what an amazing bunch of friends I have – also the ones who unfortunately couldn’t make it.
2017-04-02
02.04.2017 – After a night of great fun we got back into it today with my new game of Codenames. Rikke and I played against Jesper and Camilla. My mum switched teams every once in a while. It was a great way to spend the day after. The last day of my birthday week. 
2017-04-03
03.04.2017 – Having been so busy the last few days I haven’t had time to share with the world that Rikke got the fish a new plant. Not the most exciting thing today but I didn’t get a picture of me having a meeting at the bank or having lunch with my mum or spending a few hours on the train or almost being late for work because the train was late or actually working. So here you are: new plant for the fish.
2017-04-04
04.04.2017 – Apparently I also have to start worrying about my bones now. I’m going to be losing bone mass every year from now on. I think I already feel it. Also I’d love to have a skeleton at home. For educational purposes only of course.
2017-04-05
05.04.2017 – I don’t have a lot to say today but look at these two. How can you not love your colleagues when you receive snaps like these? I am crazy about these crazy people.
Leave a Reply

