As you can tell from the majority of these pictures: I’ve been sick. I’m back at 95% health today. I still have coughing fits and the occasional phlegm. So please lower those expectations, because the below content starts out strong and then goes down hill real fast.

30 Mar 2017
Thursday, 30 March 2017: Camilla came around and asked if I wanted to help her and Jesper’s balcony garden. We planted herbs and tiny trees.

31 Mar 2017
Friday, 31 March 2017: I once again joined forces with Camilla and today we baked muffins. Blueberry muffins plus ham and cheese muffins. Both were great successes.
1 Apr 2017
Saturday, 1 April 2017: Diana is not done celebrating her birthday so we travelled to Tvis to celebrate her along with other friends and family. The night included a wonderful dinner, wine, catching up and games!
2 Apr 2017
Sunday, 2 April 2017: Got home late and went almost straight to bed because I sure I’m getting sick. Spoiler alert: I did. For a week.
3 Apr 2017
Monday, 3 April 2017: I spend the whole day in bed. I mainly blew my nose and coughed. To entertain myself I had the 1981 BBC edition of Sense and Sensibility.
4 Apr 2017
Tuesday, 4 April 2017: Yet another day spend mainly in bed being sick. Today the sun shined on me and that made me happy.
5 Apr 2017
Wednesday, 5 April 2017: Camilla and Jesper thought I should get some fresh air, so they dragged me with them to Føtex. I got winded because walking with a cold makes breathing hard. I took an hour long nap when I got home, so exhausted was I.
