This week I want to tell you about a cat in Ireland who is a shepherd. He – I’m not sure, but growing up my granddad called their dog a he, even though it was a she, because farm life, I think? – has a whole crew of dogs and other cats and just goes about his shepherding business like a professional. It is amazing.

23 Mar 2017
Thursday, 23 March 2017: Mette and I had brunch in Trøjborg and then went for a long walk though Riis Skov and ended up in Riskov where we wandered to the water and just enjoyed the fact that spring is here, before walking all the way back. 

24 Mar 2017
Friday, 24 March 2017: Tomorrow the whole family is going to my grandfather’s 75th birthday luncheon, so I went home today to hang out with my sister and Mille. I’m not sure why Mette isn’t in this picture, but Mille is and that is the most important thing.
25 Mar 2017.JPG
Saturday, 25 March 2017: Happy birthday to my sweet sweet grandpa! 75 years is nothing if you get to be as amazing as he is. I originally had my grandmother take this photo, but she cropped off the top of grandpa’s head and we didn’t smile. So we managed a quick selfie. A selfie where he looks way better than me, but such is life.
26 Mar
Sunday, 26 March 2017: Today mom and I spend the three/four hours cleaning out the greenhouse, cutting down the wine, cleaning and rearranging all the furniture, setting up two different outside areas, planted raspberry bushes, cutting down trees and going to the recycling plant.
27 Mar 2017
Monday, 27 March 2017: I stated going to the gym. Today is my second time. 
28 Mar 2017
Tuesday, 28 March 2017: It is Diana’s birthday tomorrow, so I thought that besides all the birthday paraphernalia that we should have flowers.  
29 Mar 2017
Wednesday, 29 March 2017: Happy 30th birthday to the best roomie to ever room. I sadly forgot to take a picture of her with my actual camera, but there is one on Instagram you can enjoy. I gave her books and a game on The Danish Royal Lineage, which is great, because I want to read the books and play the game. I am a great giver of gifts.
