365 – Week 15 – Rikke

This week I’ve been blessed with another podcast in my life. As you’ve seen in some of my pictures, I’ve been listening to a lot of true crime podcast and even asked for recommendations from Sarah D. Bunting. This week Extra Hot Great spun off the their segment The Blotter Presents – which is where Sarah talks about true crime television – into its own podcast. And I’m already loving it. So if true crime is your thing, then I can heartily recommend it.

And now for the main attraction.

2 Mar 2017
Thursday, 2 March 2017: I’ve finally gotten my hands on some airplants. I’ve been visiting tons of florist asking about them and finally my best prospect had some. I call them Mitchell and Jack.
3 Mar 2017
Friday, 3 March 2017: The most exciting part of my day was my dinner. I’ve decided that eggs are cool again, so I put them on my salad.
4 Mar 2017
Saturday, 4 March 2017: My sister turns 28 on Monday, so we’re celebrating this weekend. We started with dinner, then we had a home spa with face masks and I coloured and cut my sister’s hair. My mom took the best picture of the night, so you get a picture of a picture.
5 Mar 2017
Sunday, 5 March 2017: The house was filled with guests celebrating my sister all day. These dorks came at around noon and didn’t leave until eight-ish.
6 Mar 2017
Monday, 6 March 2017: I spend the morning hanging out with Mille before I took the bus, train and bus back home.
7 Mar 2017
Tuesday, 7 March 2017: Femsplain – an amazing online community I’m part of – has a #LetMeFemsplain Twitter chat every Tuesday, so when the alarm goes off on my phone, I’m there with tea and thoughts.
8 Mar 2017
Wednesday, 8 March 2017: It rained on this wonderful International Woman’s Day, so I wore rain boots when I went out to go shopping, so I could splash in the puddles.
Leave a Reply

