365 – Week 12 – Rikke

Good morning everyone! I hope this Sunday will treat you like the queen you are, because you deserve it.

You also deserve to have the joy that is Chaz Hutton and Alan the dog. Remember to click show more, so you can get the latest Alan Adventures. Sadly there are no photos of dogs or other pets in my post today. I’ll see what I can do for next week.

9-feb-2017
Thursday, 9 February 2017: When I make pasta salad and I’m home alone, then I don’t bother with a plate, because the bowl is just fine. I live a riveting life.
10-feb-2017
Friday, 10 February 2017: Coming home to the apartment after shopping is a little eerie with the light from the fish tank shining so white and bright.
11-feb-2017
Saturday, 11 February 2017: We went to the cinema and saw the utterly fantastic Moonlight. We saw it at the small cinema in Trøjborg that still has a proper marquee. So here’s my picture of Diana taking a picture of the marquee. A little behind the scenes action.
12-feb-2017
Sunday, 12 February 2017: As you might guess, Sundays in Oscar season is for watching movies. This Sunday we watched Arrival and Manchester by the Sea. Another two Best Picture nominee crossed off the list.
13-feb-2017
Monday, 13 February 2017: I went to Dokk1 today. I just forgot that it is Winter Vacation Season for many children, so I Snapchatted my dismay, which my cousin saw and since she had some time to kill we met up.  We went to Starbucks and caught up on our lives while having a molten hot chocolate – which to our horror had some coffee in it! Which excuse me, I ordered hot chocolate.
14-feb-2017
Tuesday 14 February 2017: I’m trying to take an hour long walk at least thee times a week. Today I ended up by my old apartment, so I figured that should be the picture for today. My apartment was in the second building and then the first door and window.
15-feb-2017
Wednesday, 15 February 2017: The weather was pretty good today, so I put on a scarf and a sweater, and drank a cup of tea on the balcony in the sun. A very enjoyable interlude.
Leave a Reply

