365 – Week 7 – Rikke

I feeling on top of the world this week, because guess what? I’m preparing these photos on Thursday, instead of rushing through them on Saturday evening/Sunday morning. My mood is also pretty stable, despite the grey skies and gloomy January weather, so fingers crossed that my life continues in an upwards direction. But you’re not really here to hear about my mood, you’re hear to see it manifested in some pictures, so let’s go!

5-jan-2017
Thursday, 5 January 2017: Today’s walk was to Føtex to meet up with Diana to buy groceries. Nothing worth taking a picture of happened today before this, so I decided that this would do well enough.

6-jan-2017
Friday, 6 January 2017: I stand by my love of Elijah Wood – no matter what Gro and Diana says – so I spend the evening/night in the company of him in Dirk Gently’s Holistic Detective Agency which is a bonkers series that I enjoyed immensely.
7-jan-2017
Saturday, 7 January 2017: I went for a walk in the woods and as always on my way back home I stop by the shelter, sit and enjoy the view of the hospital and greet dogs that come by for a while. It is very peaceful. And dry.
8-jan-2017
Sunday, 8 January 2017: Sundays are for laundry.
9-jan-2017
Monday, 9 January: Føtex had roses on offer so I decided to follow in the footsteps of Donna and Tom and do a little Treat Yo Self 2017.
10-jan-2017
Tuesday, 10 January 2017: Kogle Skype Date! We haven’t talked since November, so we needed more than two and a half hours to share and catch up. I love these ladies so much!
11-jan-2017
Wednesday, 11 January 2017: Today – and let’s be honest, most of January – is soup weather. I had some tomato soup with pasta and cheese. It was delicious.
Leave a Reply

