365 -Week 4 – Rikke

I’m hopeful this post will be up on Sunday evening and not Monday morning, but I’m 7½ schnapps deep and I’ve yet to even select the pictures to be featured. Christmas is a busy time y’all.

Happy holidays, peeps!

15-dec-2016
Thursday, 15 December 2016: I had a meeting regarding my job situation. It was at ten, but the grass was still slightly frozen when I left the apartment. The meeting was basically me telling the job center that I would end my sick leave come January 1st.

16-dec-2016
Friday, 16 December 2016: Diana left for her parents’ place around noon and I then spend most of my day in bed with a migrane. Super fun.
17-dec-2016
Saturday, 17 December 2016: Recovering from yesterday with all the cozy on the couch. And reading as much as possible so I’ll reach the end of the reading challenge before the new year.
18-dec-2016
Sunday, 18 December 2016: I did nothing different from yesterday except I changed the duvet for a blanket, read another book and updated the blog. I am also rather fond of the fire place from Netflix. It makes reading more fun.
19-dec-2016
Monday, 19 December 2016: Since I’ll be going home Wednesday, I thought I should start preparing for packing. This included wrapping Christmas presents. Or at least the few that I needed to bring with me.
20-dec-2016
Tuesday, 20 December 2016: I spend the day Christmas cleaning on and off. Breaks are important. As is wine, since it makes the task more fun.
21-dec-2016
Wednesday, 21 December 2016: The birthday boy in his element: work overalls, remote control and “his chair”. Happy birthday dad!

 

 

Leave a Reply

