I get to be second string in this week’s 365, because it really doesn’t matter who goes first. As Diana said it has been a little challenging to remember that 365 is a thing again, but alas I have seven pictures to share with you, so let’s get started!

nov-24-2016
Thursday, 24 November, 2016: Mette – posing beautifully in her yellow sweater – asked if I wanted to go to a talk with Anja Lovén about her work with witch children in Nigeria at her organisation DinNødhjælp. It was a great and more importantly educating talk.

nov-25-2016
Friday, 25 November, 2016: Gilmore Girls Day! As a reader of this blog it shouldn’t surprise you that we spend the day watching A Year in the Life. And baking ALL the Christmas cookies, because Diana wanted to bake and I don’t mind eating cookies. Good times.
nov-26-2016
Saturday, 26 November, 2016: I hung out with my grandmother all day. We had seafood and wine lunch and then spend the afternoon hanging out on the couch. We talked then napped, and had afternoon tea with rutebiler while I read and she crocheted.
nov-27-2016
Sunday, 27 November, 2016: First Sunday of Advent is spend with my family at my grandparents’ place eating and hanging out. After all the eating we take a walk around town to get some fresh air and talk about how things used to be.
nov-28-2016
Monday, 28 November, 2016: Christmas decorations are up. And since I don’t have a Christmas tree I hung my one ornament on one of my cacti.
nov-29-2016
Tuesday, 29 November, 2016: I spend the evening drinking tea and transferring files from the computer I borrowed from Peter and Gro to write my thesis on, since they will be picking it up next week. Luckily Diana will kindly lend me her old computer, since my old computer is a train wreck.
nov-30-2016
Wednesday, 30 November, 2016: The most important Christmas decoration in my room is Gorm’s antlers. They are pretty and make him look magnificent.
