I might die after all

Six weeks ago i wrote about the lymph node debacle and I truly believed that my body’s immune system just had to kick in and everything would be good.

Unfortunately I am still coughing up my lungs on a daily basis.

I’ve called my doctor – even visited her – alas no change.

I know what is not wrong with me though – I do in fact not suffer from:

  • the mumps (the sheep sickness)
  • pneumonia (lung infection)
  • walking pneumonia (cold/abnormal lung infection)
  • whooping cough (view cough)

On Thursday I went for an x-ray of my lungs and general chest area. Now I am on my way to see my doctor and figure out what else is not wrong with me.

Leave a Reply

