The lymph node debacle

So as it turns out I am going to survive – I do not suffer from the sheep sickness. I’ve simply got a virus roaming around my body infecting all kinds of stuff. Among some, my left lymph node has come into contact with this menace of a virus.

My left lymph node is apparently bugging me so much as it is placed slightly higher than on normal people, so mine has less space and is instead crammed up behind my ear.

Long story short – I’ll be fine and I just have to live with the coughing and the slime & grime until my body has defeated the virus.

Unread books, here I come!

Leave a Reply

