Concert Night Prep

As Diana posted yesterday Federal Unicorn is having their EP release party tonight which means that we prepare to get our party on tonight! We are going to dance, sing along and party all night long.

Therefore I’d like to take the opportunity to make a case for you watching the television show Crazy Ex-Girlfriend, because it is awesome and a musical! A musical television show that gives you this song in the very first episode. I give you: The Sexy Getting Ready Song:

Full disclosure, I’m not going to be as extreme as Rebecca in my getting ready, because I could do without ass blood. Today has been annoying enough without adding in blood, no need to make it worse before I can get drunk and dance the annoyance out!

Leave a Reply

