Hello!

My name is Inigo Montoya. You killed my father. Prepare to die!

No, that’s not me. I’m Rikke and I sometimes post on this blog. Do you remember me? I used to post a lot on this blog, but not so much lately. I still have more posts than Diana, not that you can tell from the current state of affairs, but I used to be prolific, damnit! And I will be again at some point. Mark my words!

As you can see, I’m still as dramatic as ever. And I’m just now wondering how many of our readers will get the very obvious Princess Bride reference, but I’m too lazy to come up with something different.

Anyway, in January Diana kindly posted an update on our respective life situations and not much has changed. I’m still working hard on writing my thesis which means all my typing energy goes towards writing a coherent and knowledgeable thesis paper. Therefore typing in other places is less frequent and propbly of questionable quality, but it shall not stop me from throwing in my two cents in regards to my favourites and disappointments. You will be glad to know that I’m already working on that post, so it will be published before the ceremony starts on Sunday. You might even get it on Saturday! What what!

In an attempt to win you to my side and not be too disappointed in my lack of posts I give you a picture of a hot guy with a bunny.

gym-bunnies

You’re welcome!

Leave a Reply

