As I posted last week, tomorrow will be the day of “Say yes to the dress: Mai edition”. I simply can’t wait so I’ve been searching the internet for dresses I would like to see on the bride-to-be. I know that some cuts, like the mermaid cut thingy everyone gaps on about doesn’t fit her, but I still hope to see her in something not so pretty, like a really big poofy thing, such as this:

Poofy wedding dress
Apparently walking at your wedding is overrated.

Because I am not just a terrible terrible friend, and I actually do hope she find the perfect dress for her that fits all of her hopes and dreams I also look forward to a lot of uuhs, aahs and oohs.

I hope there will be no wedding dresses with colour, like this:

I know it is Gwen Stefani but still it looks like home-die-your-own-dress
I know it is Gwen Stefani but still it looks like home-die-your-own-dress

I would like to post pictures of beautiful dresses but that wouldn’t be fair to anyone and besides I think the perfect dress is the one that brings the biggest smile to her face. Most of all I just look forward to a couple of hours with great friends enjoying a moment with each other, preparing for a great day to come. I am beyond excited, I feel like this:

Funny-gif-excited-kid-baby-happy

 

