It’s a new day.

Yep it’s a new day, that is the thing about days, they are always new, and that is really a beautiful thing. That is how my mind was set this morning. Now it is an old day because it is more than halfway through its lifetime. That is how my mind is set this afternoon.

But then I looked myself in the mirror and I remembered what actually was the reason for the positive outlook this morning – I got a new haircut – Rikke and I both did. It looks like this:

20140219-161904.jpg

So I’m working hard at keeping the new day, new opportunities outlook – I’m working had – while a baby is screaming next to me on the bus.

Leave a Reply

