Now this list was much easier to make compared to guys. I get much more emotional and excited about beautiful women than I do about men. It might be because (and I’m sorry for sounding very corny now) I do have my own man so I don’t pay that much attention to other guys. With male celebrities (actors), it’s often the characters they play that get me attracted to them. With women, it’s everything, including what they wear to red carpets. So, here are the top ladies that rule my heart at the moment!

1. Miranda Kerr

Cxwws7b - Imgur

My perfect human being. I just can’t get over the fact how stunning and beautiful she is. Her face is amazing, her body is amazing, her accent is incredibly cute. I missed her terribly at the last VS Fashion Show.

2. Sophie Turner

r9ORI42 - Imgur

I do feel a bit bad for putting her here since she is 10 years younger than me but I just have to. She is so incredibly beautiful and she’s an amazing actress. There could not have been a better Sansa (who is my favourite GoT character fyi).

Extra! She adopted the dog which played Sansa’s direwolf. How awesome is that?

3. Natalie Dormer

PUFSevL - Imgur

She is hot on top of hot. Love her little smile. Her Anne Boelyn blew me away on The Tudors (the show wasn’t the same after she left) and I absolutely adore her Margaery.

4. Michelle Dockery

Tb0fC6s - Imgur

Oh, Lady Mary *clutches heart*. Beautiful, classy, a voice I could listen to all day but also very adorable and dorky without trying too hard. I hope her career will skyrocket after Downton Abbey.

5. Lena Heady

eKPg6ej - Imgur

Such an amazing woman. Beauty with an edge. Her facial expressions are flawless. The most perfect Cersei Lannister.

6. Tatiana Maslany

sXH1scz - Imgur

There are no words to describe this lady’s astonishing talent. One of Orphan Black’s success is her incredible acting. And she’s beautiful no matter how they make her look on the show.

7 & 8. Amy Poehler & Tina Fey

yiCnzw3 - Imgur

Now I hope everyone understands why I put these two flawless beings together. Both are amazing, beautiful, talented and hella funny. There are many, many things I would do to be able to spend one evening with those two.

9. Karen Gillian

5omZrr9 - Imgur

She didn’t play my favourite companion on Doctor Who (especially after Moffat kept on destroying her with terrible writing) but damn, isn’t she beautiful? I would kill for that hair.

10. Diane Kruger

KQ0z2bm - Imgur

Such a classic beauty for me. And she often looks stunning on the red carpet. Her and Joshua are one of the most attractive couples we have right now.

11. Meryl Streep

oU9mThb - Imgur

Yesterday, today and tomorrow. Meryl will always be among my favourite people ever. Undeniable queen of everything.

12. Jennifer Beals

9bojrpG - Imgur

How are people like her real, we may never know. She looks so good. Always.

13. Robin Wright

ljmfXGc - Imgur

I can only hope that one day I’ll be, just to some extent, as classy and stunning as this woman.

14. Behati Prinsloo

tuxnDDN - Imgur

Lover her on the runway. She’s so bubbly and pretty, her smile is great.

15. Erin Heatherton

OMGABBX - Imgur

I’m not sure what is it about Erin that makes me adore her so much. Love seeing her on the runway. I just find her ever so pretty.

16. Gisele Bundchen

QV0XZEh - Imgur

The way she rocked the VS runways was absolutely amazing. A true super model.

17. Michelle Fairley

Cd5T58W - Imgur

Can I look like her when I’m older? No? Ok.

18. Rose Leslie

tRMJoPP - Imgur

I do have a thing for redheads, don’t I?

19. Lucy Lawless

J0l6p4Q - Imgur

Who didn’t love Xena? My love for Lucy hit hard after she slayed in Spartacus. I wish we saw more of her on Parks and Recreation.

20. Judy Garland

sjGroK4 - Imgur

Yes, I know she’s dead but there’s no way I can make a ladies list without putting this talented beauty on it.

That’s it! Making these lists turned out to be a lot of fun. Again, thanks for letting me join, Diana and Rikke. Hope you enjoyed!

