Stick a fork in me…

…. because I’m done! I passed my English grammar exam! I never have to do that exam again in my life and I COULD NOT BE HAPPIER!

lucille
I’m as happy and exited as Lucille Bluth discovering Gene Parmesan’s latest disguise!!!!!

I’m so relieved I don’t even know what to do with myself. This exam has been a dark cloud hanging over my head for a year and not I don’t have to think about it ever. Again. At any point. It is over and done with.

I’ll go back to waving my arms around like a manic and smiling like I just escaped the insane asylum and no one has any idea that I’m missing.

Leave a Reply

