A blast from the past.

So I got home from a very fun and interesting cultural evening with the students doing Nordic Baltic Perspective on Marketing at uni to find a message from the “landlord” on the bulletin board that said:

  1. We will get a new stove in the kitchen since the one we have now is busted.
  2. That the internet is not for online games and tv.

Let’s just say that I’m happy that I’m moving out soon, because I hate people telling me what I can and cannot do in my own home. This reminds me of when I used to go to work in England where they have limited internet in many houses and I’d be on internet lockdown. Especially at Amy’s place. Or when I went to a place with no internet – like the little old woman from hell. I didn’t like it then and I don’t like it now. I’m really mad and no GIF could express this feel, so I am going to post several!

you such so hard
My first instinct.
amy hits sheldon
Followed closely by the urge to do this.
leonard scares sheldon
Maybe something like this while I’m at it.
if i could
Then I got all defiant and obstinate.
it is on bitch
And now I’m all like this.

Just finding and posting these GIF’s have been therapeutic to my mindset. . Being passive aggressive online really helps clear my mind and calm me down.

Leave a Reply

