What does the fox say?

I actually heard about the existence of The Fox by Norwegian duo Ylvis a couple of days ago, but it wasn’t until last night that Joanna tweet the song to Pernille and I as our new anthem that I sat down and saw the video. And my mind was blown!

So sit back and enjoy this Pan-Galactic Gargle Blaster* of a mind fuck.

Suggestions to what the fox says:

  • Gering-ding-ding-ding-dingeringeding!
  • Wa-pa-pa-pa-pa-pa-pow!
  • Hatee-hatee-hatee-ho!
  • Tchoff-tchoff-tchoffo-tchoffo-tchoff!
  • Chacha-chacha-chacha-chow!
  • Fraka-kaka-kaka-kaka-kow!
  • A-hee-ahee ha-hee!
  • A-oo-oo-oo-ooo!

*A drink from The Hitchhicker’s Guide to the Galaxy which is the alcoholic equivalent of a mugging – expensive and bad for the head. And it is like having your brain smashed out by a slice of lemon wrapped round a large gold brick.

5 Comments Add yours

  1. D. Kohler says:

    And now I want to know what a fox says. Typical.

  2. D. Kohler says:

    And therefore I googled it and came up with this:

    So basically a fox makes the sound of a dog with a cold.

    1. H. Berg says:

      Well that is just boring compared to the suggestions above.

      1. D. Kohler says:

        I just give you the facts. I don’t work with the excitement of such!

      2. H. Berg says:

        I have a strange relationship with facts. One on hand they are pretty cool, but on the other hand imagination and lies speak to me on a whole other level.

Leave a Reply

