A stupid password – Difficult to remember – I give up all hope

I feel like it’s been a long time since I’ve been bitching on the blog, which is very much out of character for me – therefore, here goes.

Why is it that any password has to be so damn difficult. Sure if I can’t remember it it will probably be rather difficult to hack, but on the other hand it is not like people are randomly trying out passwords for my various boring accounts. Most likely it will be some sort of computer somewhere trying to hack into my precious life feed that everyone can already see anyways. Besides a computer has equal possibility to guess my mothers birth date as it has six random numbers, so it doesn’t really matter, does it?!

Fuck you password requirements.
Fuck you password requirements.

The reason why this has suddenly become an issue is the wireless router I have. I reset it because of the terrible connection I’ve been having lately and now I have to log in to my account to reset the whole thing online also. And naturally I cannot remember the password I haven’t used for a year and the whole thing is just so annoying because now I have to use the cable to be online, which means a faster and more stable connection but also that I can only sit in one place in my apartment, which sucks!

But it does feel a lot better now that I let it out.

And yes, the title of this post is a Haiku!

Leave a Reply

