I am taking the fact that we do not call it The Hot Actor Ownership Divider to heart. So, I’m going to try a new thing. I am going to add someone to The Hot Celebrity Ownership Divider™, who is not an actor or male. (Well, I’ll actually add to people. One actress and one singer of the male variant. I hope you don’t mind me adding to people, not that I would not add them if you disapproved.)

First I want to add my lady crush. Emma Stone, because she seems pretty awesome and she looks gorgeous as brunette, blonde and a redhead. Also I love her laugh and she seems pretty funny. And she made out with both Andrew Garfield and Ryan Gosling. And she loves all fruit.

emma stone
Pretty lady. Am I right, or am I right?

And secondly I want to add singer Ed Sheeran – despite him only being 22 – because I find him utterly adorable and charming. Two features which I find very attractive. And I really want to touch his hair and mess it up even more. Plus seeing he is a singer I must also add that I love his voice (and it does help that he is British.)

ed sheeran
Hi!

I don’t know who the other guy is, but I love this mashup:

So there, I’ve added some diversity to The Hot Celebrity  Ownership Divider in the form of gender and occupation. We already have diversity in the form of race so I thought we should branch out even further.

