Screw humanity.

[This  post is heavy on profanity]

Well, humanity can just go fuck itself. Hard. In the ass. With a pencil. Yes, I might have anger issues. But seriously, to hell with it!

My wallet has been stolen. Somewhere between going to see Les Misérables and stopping at Q8 to get a scone – which they did not have! – and bang: no wallet!

I first thought that I had just dropped it under my seat in the cinema, but no. Not at all. I called the cinema and a ditzy teenage girl answered and she was just clueless. So I decided to just pack all my stuff – I am going to my parents’ place for my sister’s birthday this weekend – and go to the cinema and look hopeful while asking them to look for it. But still nothing. This time it was a teenage boy who when I said my wallet was red/orange with flowers on it, showed me a gold sparkly purse. Seriously  what the fuck is wrong with this kid?! His stupidity only fuelled my anger towards everything.

(We might have used this picture before, but I do not care that is how much I hate everything!)
(We might have used this picture before, but I do not care that is how much I hate everything!)

Then I went to the police station and reported the wallet stolen and got a police report for the insurance company, but now I am in doubt as to my insurance will cover it. So just fuck my life!

And now I am just pissed at everyone and everybody. The world sucks and there are no nice people. At all. It is the worst we are all doomed and yes, I might be be taking my anger on one person out on the whole world, but fuck it if I care.

And I generally have plenty of faith in humanity, but not today. Nope. Not even an ounce. We are all screwed and no one cares.

Leave a Reply

