Another year. Another exam. Another week in hell.

Jumping right back into the routine that is exam week. This week’s exam is in Corporation, Communication, Context and unlike my last week exam I don’t have to do hours of research so I am surprisingly relaxed about the whole thing even if I have to write five more pages than expected, but maybe this whole relaxation will only last till tomorrow when it sinks in that I have to write another paper. Life is fickle that way.

But I doubt that this week will be any less of a hell than my last exam week. My tendency to write slowly up until the last minute does nothing for my productivity and I doubt going to a concert on Saturday when I hand in on next Monday is the best idea ever, but I am going to do so anyway. Because as Mark Twain said:

heaven-and-hell

Leave a Reply

