Counting down in Orange.

2 days to go…

Oh yes, there is only two more days and our feet will be on Dutch ground. I can’t wait. Now that I’m back in Aarhus and beginning to consider packing it is suddenly all real. We are leaving tomorrow night. AWESOME is in the future, for sure.

So I am counting down in orange.

2 more days!
2 more days!

So we are going to meet up with Wouter also. It will be all and beyond. But we are also meeting Elske, and I think we should make a pact to not scare her too much with our craziness. After all Wouter has to live with her.

But admittedly I don’t have to much to say. I’m considering packing, but it won’t happen before tomorrow because today it is all about relaxing and watching Disney movies.

Leave a Reply

