Another countdown!

4 days to go…

So we are going to Holland soon, crazy wild and gorgeous Holland. I personally can’t wait. Because the Dutch are crazy.

Crazy as this.
Crazy as this.

Mostly though, I am looking forward to the trip because Trine and Mark are there. I think it will be amazing to see where they live, how they mange things and also seeing something that isn’t Amsterdam.

So many things to make decisions about though. And my head is still on holiday. I can’t manage to even decide what I want for breakfast or lunch, then how can I decide what I will do in four days? I just want to see my friends. I want to be in the company of people I love dearly, and I know you feel the same way. So I’m going to say:

“All I want for New Years is you!”

Leave a Reply

