So today my group (and myself) finished the last bit of our third and last exam project. It is the best feeling ever, and even though I have an hour or so at school tomorrow for a period of exam overview I feel like it is already the Christmas holiday. I even have work on Thursday and a meeting on Friday, but neither is taking my spirit. I am so ready to just relax.

I can’t remember the last time I didn’t stress over a December exam paper until the last possible second before hand in, and then following came the nerves of the January exams.

This year though, I am so ready to just sit back and relax. Why? Because I don’t have an oral exam before January 8! How awesome is that. And on top I am going to Holland in just ten days, which will also be awesome. Awesome, awesome, awesome.

