It’s a snot fest…

I want me one of these:

What I imagine heaven to be like.
What I imagine heaven to be like.

If I weren’t scared it would suck what remaining brain I have out I would actually rather have one of these, but it seems overkill:

It looks like a weird breast pump but it is for removing baby mucus and snot!
It looks like a weird breast pump but it is for removing baby mucus and snot!
2 Comments Add yours

  1. H. Berg says:

    I sing you a song ON THE INTERNET and you give me weird ass stuff to stick in your nose?

    1. D. Kohler says:

      As much as I loved you song it does not savour what little skin I have left on/around my nose, either of those devices would. Sorry but life is hard. It kicks you in the balls even if you don’t have any.

Leave a Reply

