You can never be too generous.

So today starts the first day of my one week exam in Media, Markets and Consumers. I’ll admit that I was a little nervous before hand. Not because I dislike exams or have any fear that I will fail, but because I’ve never done an exam like this before.

But fear not! The topic of my exam:

Anthon Berg's Fairtrade Tablets Chocolates!
Anthon Berg’s Fairtrade Tablets Chocolates!

Yes, chocolate! I will write about launching these fantastic chocolates in United Kingdom. Not too shabby, eh?

(Also sorry about the small picture, but on the whole internet there is not a bigger picture of this chocolate. And yes it has to be this chocolate and not just any old chocolate.)

Leave a Reply

