Stupid hair!

Okay I love my hair. Mostly because it is the one thing I can control, most of the time. But then Winter comes along and ruin our very carefully built relationship by bringing frost with it.

I hate it when it is freezing outside because my hair goes into a frenzy like I’v been pulling a Sheldon middle of the night Bazinga in the balls – but instead of balls there were balloons. It is so annoying and you should be so happy you have short hair and don’t look like this, most of the Winter:

I hate it, even after going to the hairdresser today my hair is out of control.
I hate it, even after going to the hairdresser today my hair is out of control.
Leave a Reply

