As mentioned yesterday during our Skype date I am not exactly a bomb of energy these days. This morning I was not feeling any tiny bit more inclined to go to class today. I really just wanted to stay in bed.

This is how much I love my pillow, and the rest of my bed for that matter.
This is how much I love my pillow, and the rest of my bed for that matter.

But I was a good girl, so I got out of bed and went to school. I’ll be limping all day though because my right ankle has seen better days, but I guess that is part of life…

I have to just remember that tomorrow I’ll be getting a long needed haircut – for free!

This post has no point what so ever, but I’m going to continue writing anyway, because it is a very very nice distraction from the programming class I got out of bed to attend. I have no clue what my teacher is talking about but I am here, if not in mind then in body.

Objects, methods, values, null, exceptions etc. that is what I have to live through. If that in itself was not enough I have the whole of two hours between classes today where I can do whatever I want. I could pick my nose if it wasn’t so gross.

I better stop rambling… But I am really just keeping to my vow to write without filter.

