Pink!

… is my favorite colour!

Or it is Areosmith’s favorite colour.


(I’m in class so I have no idea how the sound of the video is or if it is even synchronized).

But yes a new 365 is in the making. Can you believe that this is our third round? People might be sick and tired of our Facebook-spamming but I quite enjoy it and I know some people out there do as well, right?!

Anyway I’ve actually missed my camera these past months where I had no really need to document every living moment of my life and I am looking forward to the fact that we have a theme and thus have rules we have to obey.

Also, not to add pressure, but I’ve already taken the first picture.

Leave a Reply

