I might be the BDE of BSS?

So yes you embraced the Nik and Jay experience. I really believe it was your only choice. Besides, I own their first record so I’m not really allowed to judge.

I have because of this also decided to embrace the fact that every single person who has previously gone to AU Herning consider my study the equivalent to BDE! I guess I understand why and therefore find it hard to keep denying it.

I’ve been handed a brand new Dell computer…

…and we also have our own project rooms at the university – but come on, none of this matters when finding somewhere to plug in your computer is harder than understanding string theory.

And voila I give you a TBBT reference…

Leave a Reply

