You write that like Dolly Parton never wears glittery pink shoes. Or dresses like a princess.

I present to you a Disney princess:

And now behold the fabulous Dolly Parton – say what you will about the queen of country music, but she is never boring to look at:

Or even listen to:

“It’s a good thing I was born a girl, otherwise I’d be a drag queen.”

“I’m not offended by all the dumb blonde jokes because I know I’m not dumb – and I’m not blonde either.”

“It costs a lot of money to look this cheap”

She is even kind of smart:

“I’m not going to limit myself just because people won’t accept the fact that I can do something else.”

“If you don’t like the road you’re walking, start paving another one.”

“Find out who you are and do it on purpose.”

More fantastic Dolly quotes – how I love that her name is Dolly.

But I will not push for this theme anymore, because I rather not dress up as either a Disney princess or Dolly Parton.

Also: Us – Morten – Thure Lindhart – Tom Hanks – Julia Roberts – Dolly Parton.

