First, secondly, thirdly, fourthly and lastly…

Okay first of all – WOW you’re bored – four post from you and not a single one from me.

What’s my excuse? White Collar! Love the one liners in that show and I’m beginning to regret giving you Matt Bomer! What was I thinking? (dammit, I’d promised myself I wouldn’t make this another guy post). But I do think that I’m way to nice to you in the guy department at the moment – must be separation anxiety kicking in, or something.

Secondly – I would so like to thank you for posting the song I hate the most in the world on our blog so that I can listen to it again and again. What a shame, the song is not half bad, I just can’t stand it.

Thirdly – Who needs a life, when we have the Internet? This amazing place that kills time faster than [inappropriate comparison – censored] <– I’m thinking we can just as well censor this shit (ups) ourselves since the Internet providers otherwise does it for us.

Fourthly (is it called that?) – I watched Glee last night and I can’t believe it. A Michael Jackson episode and two amazing dancers on the show, who are hardly seen because the focus is on a slushy spiked with something that cuts Blaine’s eye!

“Dear Glee writers!
                 Would you please stop wasting the potential of the actors you hired, and
make this show good again?
                                                                                         Sincerely Rikke and I”

Last (and pretty much least too) – My life is all the same. I get up – go to work – go home – watch TV series – go to bed – repeat…

So I’m open to suggestions?

Leave a Reply

