You chipper? I’ve never hear anything more absurd! Anyway hope you day improved, if not then at least reached standard mediocrity.

Nice of you to censor your foul mouth, but the will not stop T-mobile WiFi from banning our blog while traveling on Virgin Trains. So fuck you T-mobile! – I would say fuck you Virgin trains, but they are just so fast and comfortable that I don’t want to alienate them from my life.

But in all seriousness do we write anything that needs to be censored? I think not. Okay okay, we might not be the most politically correct and morally sensible blog out there, but it is not like when Kuba and I spend half an hour discussing why if we were cannibals we would eat babies and not adults during our lunch break in a crowded cafeteria. Oddly enough no one seemed to want to sit at our table. I wonder why.

Speaking of cannibals and morally bankrupt people I think you need to start watching It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia. They had a whole episode where Dee and Charlie thought they had eaten human meat and then suffered from THE HUNGER! because they had a taste of human meat and no other meat could satisfy them  like human meat. It was highly entertaining.

Also this show makes me feel like a saint until I think about why I find this show funny and I’m right back at being a horrible human being.

I would like to call dibs on James Lafferty. Make me an offer and we can see if we can figure something out.

Picture originally napped from here.

